December 4, 2018

ANCHORAGE – The Anchorage Home Builders Association is excited to welcome its 2019 board of directors and advisory board members. Board members help lead AHBA’s advocacy and charity work efforts. They also bring continuing education opportunities to members and facilitate the popular Home Show.


“Serving on the AHBA board of directors is an opportunity to give back to my colleagues and the community I care about,” incoming AHBA president, Kyle Mirka said.  


Introducing the 2019 AHBA Board of Directors


President, Kyle Mirka, Allen & Petersen

Past President, Karen Kassik-Michelsohn, Michelsohn & Daughter Construction

Vice President, Eric Visser, Visser Construction

Treasurer, Brandon Snodgrass, First National Bank Alaska

Secretary, Cody Lee, Grayling Construction


Director, Andre Spinelli, Spinell Homes

Director, Jason Dial, Rain Proof Roofing

Director, Pete Nolan, Alaska Chamber

Director, Michael Droege, Century 21 Realty Solutions

New Director - Specialty Contractor, Darren Williams, Spenard Builders Supply

New Director, Moises Gutierrez, MGJ Building Group

New Director, Brandon Marcott, Triad Engineering

New Director, Terry Seetomona, MX & B Development, LLC


Advisory Board

Scott Allen, Trailboss Solutions LLC

Jim Dunlap, Dunlap Builders

Clai Porter, NCP Design/Build LTD


See the new Board of Directors installed on Friday during our Christmas Party, get your tickets here


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

2020 Spring Preview of Homes Sponsorships & Ads

January 16, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

August 13, 2020

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Anchorage Home Builders Association Logo



(907) 522 - 3605
8301 Schoon St. Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99518


  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2020 Anchorage Homebuilders Association. All rights reserved.

Site Design by Saggio